How Are We Doing?

Here is what Mike Johnson's Hickory Toyota customers are saying about their experience with us. We encourage you to look around and explore what sets Mike Johnson's Hickory Toyota apart from the rest. Whether you just purchased your first vehicle or your third from us, we hope you’ll take some time to leave a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service experience. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AnGabriela 19 Apr 2017
I've had my 2016 RAV4 LTD for a year, and just got its 10000 mile service. Scheduling was super easy and convenient. I got in and out , including a state inspection as well as all the other stuff they do for the maintenance in less than an hour. Jorge was great to work with, very professional. The w...aiting area is very nice. Sodas are complimentary. If only my GPS could understand what I'm saying, everything would be perfect. That's a product issue, though, not a service issue. Apparently Toyota needs to invest in better voice recognition technology. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michalle Elder 18 Apr 2017
I purchased my 2017 Camry in August 2016. The "buying" process was very easy. This is the 3rd or 4th vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from Hickory Toyota. My husband passed away in April 2016 and I was a little bit hesitant of going into a dealership alone to purchase a vehicle. The ...sales person was super nice and the overall experience was very easy. No one was "pushy" or overbearing as I had experienced at another dealership. I recently had the Camry serviced and that as well was a very easy experience. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing or just servicing a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BOB ABERNATHY 17 Apr 2017
BOUGHT 2 VEHICLES AT MIKE JOHNSONS AND RETURN FOR SERVICE THERE DUE TO THEIR COURTESY, BEING VERY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS DOING THE SERVICE IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER.
5 rate
Cars.com
Greybeard 12 Apr 2017
team got me in quickly even though I didn't have an appointment. Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessie 12 Apr 2017
Nicholas has been so helpful every time I need anything done to my car. I will make my appointment with him from now on.
5 rate
Cars.com
L. Ray 07 Apr 2017
Brought and serviced here since new. Always feel positive with service, repairs, and people. When necessary, have loaned me a car, picked up my car, or taken me where I needed to be while being serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
wayne epperson 07 Apr 2017
well pleased with work done. facility was clean and neat.
5 rate
Cars.com
S. White 06 Apr 2017
Car was serviced for it's 5,000 mile maintenance quickly and efficiently by a friendly, knowledgeable staff!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald Brazell 06 Apr 2017
I just had my car serviced at Mike Johnsons Toyota. I had the pleasure of doing business with ms Brown on the service department. She was a true professional doing her business and treated us like we would like to be treated. I plan on taking my car for service to her is her friendly and profession...al attitude we got from her. If she was selling cars I would buy one from her. Best service I have had in a long time. It was raining at the time and she offered to walk out in rain and bring our car to the front so my wife wouldn't get wet. True professuonal Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daryl and Shari priest 06 Apr 2017
Mike Johnson's Toyota of Hickory has a great service team very friendly easy to talk to, they also have a great management staff we are very impressed, and we have been doing business with Mike Johnson's for many years, if we ever have a problem we just say something and they take care of it immedia...tely. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Remarketing tags may not be associated with personally identifiable information or placed on pages related to sensitive categories. See more information and instructions on how to setup the tag on: http://google.com/ads/remarketingsetup