How Are We Doing?

Here is what Mike Johnson's Hickory Toyota customers are saying about their experience with us. We encourage you to look around and explore what sets Mike Johnson's Hickory Toyota apart from the rest. Whether you just purchased your first vehicle or your third from us, we hope you’ll take some time to leave a review of your own. We want to hear what you have to say and are always looking for ways to improve our customer service experience. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
343 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pennie kincaid 22 Jun 2017
Brandon sigmon helped out with everything.allof the people were good.this is the only place that I would take my 4Runner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vickie Brown 21 Jun 2017
First time service on my 2016 Highlander. They were fast and efficient. Brandon Sigmon was very courteous and wonderful to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Vickie and Steve Brown
5 rate
Cars.com
NeciMom2 19 Jun 2017
prompt service. wanted vehicle inspected and NC electronic system was down so have to go back or have done else where. Other than that, no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paulette 16 Jun 2017
Almost every time I have been to this facility they are very prompt, there has been time when I did not understand why it took so long like two hours for an oil change, but all in all they are very good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Teacherman 15 Jun 2017
From calling in to get an appointment, to checking in, to completing my service, I am always treated with respect and with quality service. The costs are a little high compared to other places, but I feel confident that it is done correctly and thoroughly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Clifford Whipkey 14 Jun 2017
Dennis was very personable and informative. He took good care of my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura M., Hudson, NC 09 Jun 2017
Thank you to the gentleman, named Bill. I took my mom to get her car worked on June 6. While we waited, the nice gentleman came out to where we were sitting. He told her, thank you for her patience and that her car would be ready shortly. That was the first time that had happen while there. It was v...ery kind of him and made mom smile. Thanks again Show more
5 rate
Yelp
RichC. 08 Jun 2017
Great service & very help staff (Brandon). Did not waste time and had vehicle ready when stated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cajunredneck 07 Jun 2017
My son actually brought my 2001 Tundra in for an oil change and a new set of tires, since I have tires for life the tires are free, this time they tried to charge me an upgrade fee to get the same tires I have had for the entire 16 and a half years. But when I talked to the service manager he looked... it up and they put them on without an upgrade. They are constantly after me to trade my truck in but it is such a great truck I plan on keeping it for the life of it. Pleased with service just don't know why when they can just look the records up why they want to try and add charges onto everything. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne C. 03 Jun 2017
I have known Mike Johnson for many years and know he will always run a quality dealership. All the employees are professional and respectful. Tabitha Brown was the service representative who greeted me and was very friendly and professional. She expedited my service work in a timely manner. Have ...known Dennis in service for a long time and I am always treated with respect. Will always recommend Mike Johnson's Hickory Toyota to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Remarketing tags may not be associated with personally identifiable information or placed on pages related to sensitive categories. See more information and instructions on how to setup the tag on: http://google.com/ads/remarketingsetup